Technology Driven,
Talent Delivered.

About Us

MMillennium Search partners with emerging and high growth startups and technology companies to secure top talent and scale business and technology teams. We serve as a trusted recruiting resource and a resource of knowledge and expertise for our clients and their backers, from angel investors and advisors, to top tier venture capital firms.

Our Mission

Millennium Search is dedicated to the ethical, rapid and successful placement of top-tiered talent in the high-tech sector around the world. It is our mission to provide a match that will result in success and growth for both the client and the candidate.

Our Story

Millennium Search was founded in 2003 by Amish Shah. Throughout its lifetime, Millennium Search has created a track record of success serving top names in the industry, and continues to be regarded as the premier recruiting firm by today’s technology-focused organizations.

September of 2013 marked the 10 year anniversary of the company’s founding. Since its beginnings, our firm has grown into a seasoned team of full cycle recruiters, and continues to expand and grow.


Meet Our Founder

founderAmish Shah has been demonstrating sales success and leadership in the recruiting industry since 1995. He is known for an entrepreneurial spirit and is well respected by candidates and companies for his do what it takes attitude and “win-win” philosophy. Venture Capital firms and C-level executives call him directly when they need to find that Game Changer to add to the team. Amish is also Managing Partner of Sierra Maya Ventures, a Seed, Angel and Early Stage Capital fund, and serves as a Board Member and Advisor for early stage companies around the globe.


Meet Our Team

Sandy Bleich

Senior Partner
sandy@msearchllc.com
p. 401-846-3096
in
About Sandy


Mark Cergol

Managing Partner
mark@msearchllc.com
p. 631.995.8442
in
About Mark


Richard O’Donnell

Managing Partner
richard@msearchllc.com
p. 415.529.7646
in
About Richard


Marc Fox

Managing Partner
marc@msearchllc.com
p. 201.644.0442
in
About Marc


Mike Feeney

Managing Partner
mike@msearchllc.com
p. 978.764.4218
in
About Mike


Dan Rogers

Director of Marketing
dan@msearchllc.com
p. 704.905.3949
in
About Dan


Kathy Gwozdz

Managing Partner
kathy@msearchllc.com
p. 908.813.2834
in
About Kathy


David Florence

Managing Partner
david@msearchllc.com
p. 805.285.0318
in
About David


Molly Gamache

Director of Operations
molly@msearchllc.com
p. 617.281.7456
in
About Molly


Where We Work

We Partner with Technology Startups and Companies Across the Globe.

Careers

Are you an experienced recruiter with an exceptional track record?
We are looking for talented search professionals to join our team.

We want to talk to you!

Submit a Resume

Real Time Web Analytics